Can I combine my saved orders?

Unfortunately, saved orders can't be combined.

If you'd like to sell all of your items as part of a single order, you'll need to delete your saved orders and create a new order containing all the items you'd like to sell. 

If you're creating a large order, you may find it quicker to use our mobile app to scan your items directly from your phone. 

Item prices are generated when an item is added to an order. If the same item is scanned into multiple saved orders, the valuation may differ between orders

 

Have more questions? Contact Us