Please note: Your order may take longer to process than usual due to high demand on our delivery partners and social distancing measures at our warehouse. Our customer service team is also extremely busy, so we recommend checking out our FAQs if you have a query.

Can I combine my saved orders?

Unfortunately you can't combine your saved orders. You'll have to delete your saved orders and create a new order which includes all of the items you'd like to sell. 

If you're creating a particularly large order, why not check out our iOS and Android apps? You can save yourself some time by scanning your items directly from your phone!

Please note that our pricing algorithms dictate the item's price once it has been scanned into the valuation engine. If you happen to scan an item's barcode across multiple saved orders, the item(s) in question can be valued differently.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact Us

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.