Do you wipe the data from my phone when you receive it?

Yes, we remove all data from your device to give you total piece of mind when selling to us. To remove your data, we use an industry-leading technology called PhoneCheck. 

PhoneCheck automatically erases all of your data as soon as we connect your device; it's a fully automated process which means that no-one will have access to your data at any point.

We also observe all relevant data regulations and guidelines, taking every measure we can to ensure your data is totally secure.

Have more questions? Contact Us