You can delete your account at any time through your account settings.
Before you continue, please be aware that deleting your account will:
- Remove access to your account
- Remove your account history
- Remove access to any account-related offers or discounts
- Prevent you from buying, selling or trading with that account in the future
How to delete your account
- Visit our Delete Account page
- Review the information provided
- Select Delete My Account
- Choose the reason you'd like to close your account
- Follow the on-screen instructions to complete the process
You won't be able to delete your account if:
- You have an active rental agreement
- We're currently processing a trade-in order for you
If either of these applies, you'll need to wait until the activity on your account has been completed before you can delete it.